About ISCCM >> Executive Committee
ISCCM NATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS - 2014 -15
Founder Patron Mr.Chetan Nayyar chetannayyar@hansrajnayyar.com  
President Dr Shivakumar Iyer suchetashiva@gmail.com 9822051719
Immediate Past President Dr Narendra Rungta drnrungta@gmail.com 9829014237
President  - Elect Dr Atul Kulkarni kaivalyaak@yahoo.co.in 9869077526
Vice Presidents Dr Pradip Kumar Bhattacharya drpradipkb@gmail.com 9893181555
  Dr Yatin Mehta yatinmehta@hotmail.com 9971698149
  Dr Kapil Zirpe kapilzirpe@gmail.com 9822844212
  Dr Praveen Khilnani khilnanip@hotmail.com 9810159466
General Secretary Dr Dhruva Chaudhry dhruvachaudhry@yahoo.co.in 9991101616
Secretary Dr Vandana Agarwal vandanachaukar@hotmail.com 9819762668
Secretary Dr Prakash Shastri prakashshastri@live.in 9810937295
Joint Secretary Dr Jayant Shelgaonkar jshelgaonkar@gmail.com 9881288205
Treasurer Dr Vijaya P. Patil vijayappatil@yahoo.com 9819883535
             Members Dr Rajesh Pande rajeshmaitree2000@gmail.com 9810536268
Dr. Anand Dongre 131313rc@gmail.com 09422101751
Dr Sauren Panja drsauren@yahoo.co.in 9891279098
Dr Rajesh Chandra Mishra mishr_c@hotmail.com 9825013983
Dr Yogendra Pal Singh ypsinghmrt@yahoo.com 8800531155
Dr Sudhir Khunteta drkhunteta@gmail.com 9829051529
Dr Anand Nikalje anandnikalje@rediffmail.com 9822496190
Dr Anil Sachdev anilcriticare@hotmail.com 9810098360
Zonal Members   
North Dr Avdhesh Bansal avdheshb@gmail.com 9810037195
West Dr Manoj Singh drmanojsingh@rediffmail.com 9925179799
East Dr Susruta Bandyopadhyay subandyo@gmail.com 9831079453
Zonal Member - South and Criticare - 2015 Organising Secretary Dr Pradeep Rangappa drpradeepr@aol.com 9611700888
Central Dr. Ranvir Singh Tyagi drranvirstyagi@gmail.com 09837047812
Chairman Pediatric Section Dr Jayashree Muralidharan mjshree@hotmail.com 9815594343
Co-Opted Members
Chancellor- Indian College of Critical  Care Medicine Dr Rajesh Chawla drchawla@hotmail.com 9810033395
Secretary - Indian College of Critical Care Medicine Dr Palepu B. Gopal palepu_gopal@hotmail.com 9000361678
Current - Chairman Research Committee Dr Sunit Singhi sunit.singhi@gmail.com 9872898900
New -Chairman Research Committee To be appointed
Chairman Credentials Committee Dr J V Divatia jdivatia@yahoo.com 9869077435
Criticare - 2015 Organising Chairman Dr Jose Chacko chackojose@gmail.com 9844143041
Criticare - 2014 Organising Secretary Dr Manish Munjal drmmunjal@hotmail.com 9829062550