Contact Us

  • Office
  • ISCCM President
  • Members Inquiries
  • News and Meetings
  • Courses
  • Office Holidays–2022

Office

Indian Society of Critical Care Medicine

Unit 13 and 14 , First Floor,

Hind Service Industries Premises Co.operative Society,

Near Chaitya Bhoomi,

Off Veer Savarkar Marg,

Dadar,

Mumbai – 400028

Telephone No. : 022-24444737 / 022-24460348

Fax No : 022-24460348

Email : office@isccm.org

Office Timings

Monday to Friday : 10 am to 6 pm

Saturday : 10 am to 2 pm

General Manager – Operations & HR
Mr Pravin Gaigawal

Email : gm@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9623119978

Executive Manager
Mr. Vimal Merchant

Email : manager@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 7045376444

Membership
Ms. Supriya Kamble

Email : membership@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9082363339

College
Ms. Namrata Gadling

Email : education@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9769111707

Mr Neil D`souza

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8779790673

Accounts
Ms. Shruti Joshi

Email : accounts@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9819341132

Conference
Ms. Prajakta Jadhav Suryawanshi

Email : conferencecoordinator@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 7045055563

Mr. Ninad Tayade

Email : executive_office@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9768251127

Social Media
Mr Dhaval Solanki

Email : isccm@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9920289441

Office Assistant
Mr. Mahesh Waghela

Mobile No. : 8779875412

ISCCM President

Dr. Rajesh Chandra Mishra President ISCCM

Email : president@isccm.org

Mobile No : +91- 9825013983

For Members Inquiries

Dr. Rajesh Pande General Secretary ISCCM

Email : generalsecretary@isccm.org

Mobile No : +91-9810536268

For Members Inquiries (Office)

Ms Supriya Kamble

Phone No 022-24460348/24444737

Email : membership@isccm.org

To add news and meetings on website

Dr. Rajesh Pande General Secretary ISCCM

Email : generalsecretary@isccm.org

Mobile No : +91-9810536268

Courses

Dr. Babu Abraham
Secretary, ICCCM

Mobile No : 9884286660

Email : collegesecretary@isccm.org

Dr. Susruta Bandopadhyay
Secretary, Accreditation,ICCCM

Mobile : 9831079453

Email : accsecretary@isccm.org

Courses (Office)

Ms. Namrata Gadling

Email : education@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 9769111707

Mr Neil D`souza

Email : executive_college@isccm.org

Mobile No. : 8779790673

List Of Holidays - 2022

Holiday Date Day
Republic Day January 26, 2022 Wednesday
Holi-Dhulivandan March 18, 2022 Friday
ARH (Labour Day) May 2,2022 Monday
Independence Day August 15, 2022 Monday
Vijaya Dashami October 5, 2022 Wednesday
Laxmi Pujan October 24, 2022 Monday
Bhaubeej October 26, 2022 Wednesday
Dr B R Ambedkar Mahaparinivaran Day December 6, 2022 Tuesday

Get in Touch

Your email is invalid.