ISCCM DAY – 2018
Poster competition on "Clean hands – safe hands, practice hand hygiene"

Dear All,

We thank the members for enthusiastic participation in ISCCM Day 2018 Poster Competition.
We have received 53 posters.

The result of aforesaid Poster Competition is as follows :-

ISCCM Day 2018 Poster Competition Result
Prize Name Marks (Out of 80)
First Prize Dr. Pratibha Toal, Mumbai 63.55
Second Prize Dr. Sharmila Chatterjee, Tapas Kayal and Dr. S. K. Todi
(AMRI Hospitals, Dhakuria, Kolkata)
Third Prize (i) Dr. Meena Sonone , Dr. Padmanabh Kallole, Dr. Ruchira Khasne, Dr. Leena Bhangale and Dr. Sujeet Bhamre, Nashik 62.05
Third Prize (ii) Dr. S. Nishanth, Coimbatore 61.65
Third Prize (iii) Suresh Kumar Angurana, Chandigarh 60.85
Third Prize (iv) Dr. Wasimul Hoda and Dr. Rakesh Garg, New Delhi 60.7
Third Prize (v) Dr. Swati Chhabra, Jodhpur 59.75
Third Prize (vi) Dr. Arunashree S. & Zubair Mohamed, Kochi 59.2

Hearty Congratulations to all winners!

With warm regards

Dr. Yatin Mehta
President- ISCCM

Dr. Subhal Dixit
President - Elect – ISCCM

Dr. Pradip Kumar Bhattacharya
General Secretary - ISCCM

Dr. Rajesh Chandra Mishra
General Secretary- Elect and Chairman, ISCCM Day Committee, ISCCM

Dr. Yash Javeri
Co- Chairman, ISCCM Day Committee, ISCCM

Members – ISCCM Day Committee
Dr. Anand Dongre
Dr. D K Singh
Dr. Ranvir Singh Tyagi
Dr. Susruta Bandyopadhyay
Dr. Raghunath Aladakatti
Dr. Anil Sachdev